LSAT—India 2017 registration deadline is May 3rd, 2017

Bangalore, INDIA, April 27, 2017– The Law School Admission Test (LSAT—India™) 2017, a prestigious and standardized law entrance test has announced that the last day for online registrations is Wednesday, May 3.

LSAT—India™is one of the leading entrance tests for Under-Graduate and Post-Graduateprograms for admissions to multiple law colleges in India. More than 80 lawschools accept LSAT—India™ scores as one of their admissions criteria.

The test will be conducted in 20 cities this year withthe addition of four new test centre locations in order to provide candidateconvenience.  The new cities include: Dehradun, Patna, Indore andGuwahati. Details of other testing locations can be found here:

Divyalok Sharma, senior director – client developmentat Pearson VUE, said: “LSAT—India has been gaining a lot of traction due toaddition of some recognized law schools this year. The new law schools that wehave associated this year include NMIMS School of Law, JECRC University, AsianLaw College, Azim Premji University, and Glocal University. More than 80 lawschools in India now accept LSAT—India scores”.

TheLSAT—India™, offered by the Law School Admission Council (LSAC), USA(, in conjunction with Pearson VUE, assesses the Analytical Reasoning,Logical Reasoning and Reading Comprehension Skills that are needed to succeedin law school.

  (0)   Comment