NIE-IT held Annual Distinction Award to felicitate meritorious students

Mysore, 13th May 2019: NIEIT, Mysuru heralded the annual distinction award ceremony on at its premise for those who have excelled in their B.E degree examination of VTU for the academic year 2017-2018 in the disciplines of CSE, ISE, EEE, ECE and Mech.

While  Mr. Srinath Batni, President, NIE Group of Institutions, Mysuru, was the chief guest. Mr. G.S Ramachandra, Hon. Secretary, NIE Group of Institutions Mysuru presided the event. Also, Prof. Archana N.V, Principal, NIEIT, Mysuru & Smt. Sujatha H.R, Convenor, Endowment Committee, NIEIT graced the occasion with their presence. 

The chief guest Mr. Srinath Batni, President, NIE Group of Institutions, Mysuru presented the academic excellence awards to 41 meritorious students along with other dignitaries. In his address, he admired the awardees and suggested to maintain consistency in achieving success throughout the career.  

Attached Picture (From L to R): Prof Archana, Sri.Srinath Batni, President, NIE – MC, Sri.G.S.Ramachandra, Secretary, NIE-MC and Smt.Sujatha H R, Head of the Chemistry Department & Chairman of Endowment Committee

  (0)   Comment